Hey, I Did Not Forget About You!

Putting up one of my “things are going forward” posts again. Lately, I’ve been occupied by thesis work (I am writing about the bishop of Münster, August Clemens von Galen, in case someone’s wondering), alcohol, getting interviewed by the finnish press and other such things. However, my thesis work should finish this weekend and then I should be able to carry on working with SotE.

I was also involved with Paul Ettin’s The Edgy Designer playbook for Dungeon World which quickly became a bestseller. Not everyone can brag about that sort of feat. Also it apparently annoyed a lot of terrible people in the elfgame hobby so it was all in all a great success. You totally should buy it, it’s only a dollar and Ettin’s spending the money on all sorts of stupid things.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

