Kickstarter updated with some stuff, and the worst map you have ever seen

Hello friends and readers,

I saw that we’re at 20% funded which is great! We’ve updated the Kickstarter for a bit today, and we’ve included this map I drew when initially starting design. I’ll show the map to you despite it being a terrible piece drawn by someone (me) who can’t actually draw.

In other arts news, we now have three rough mixes of songs ready that will appear on the Lions of the North Soundtrack. I’ll put them up for listening in a separate post tomorrow.

And here’s the terrible map that makes me embarrassed.

Mind you, that map won’t be included in the final product. Instead I’m having someone draw a proper map.

 

This entry was posted in Game news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

